Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Wandering Jellyfish Bookshop

Sisterhood of Sleuths by Jennifer Chambliss Bertman (Signed Copy)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*This item is out of stock, but more are on the way and you can still place an order! Books will be shipped out as they arrive.

**For personalized copies, please indicate the personalization in the gift message upon checkout. Please allow additional time for shipment.

A clever and thought-provoking mystery that pays homage to classic Nancy Drew stories, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Trenton Lee Stewart. 

Maizy always assumed she knew everything about her grandmother, Jacuzzi. So when a box full of vintage Nancy Drew books gets left at her mom’s thrift store, Maizy is surprised to find an old photo of her grandmother and two other women tucked beneath the collection. Stranger still, when Maizy shows the photo to Jacuzzi she feigns ignorance, insisting the woman is someone else. Determined to learn the truth — and inspired by the legacy of Nancy Drew — Maizy launches her own investigation with the help of new friends, Nell and Cam. What they discover not only points to the origins of the iconic series, but uncovers a truth from the past that will lead to self-discovery in the present, connecting three generations of women.  

This intergenerational mystery filled with literary history, friendship, and family secrets delivers a captivating tribute to the world’s most famous girl detective.